Portfolio / Customer Reviews

Google+ review link
Most of our current reviews are on Google. Please feel free to read and/or review us.

All Around Home Air, Inc BBB Business Review

May 12, 2017:
I have used your company before and will continue to do so. You always respond promptly to my needs and everyone I have dealt with has been extremely polite and competent. I certainly would recommend your company to others.

Turner T., Charlottesville, VA

Apr 5, 2017:
The technician was very knowledgeable and explained what the problem was to our satisfaction. We asked a lot of questions and he patiently answered each one. Following the installation of a new part, he showed my husband the old part and where the leak was.

Paula A., Sandy Hook, VA

Jan 11, 2017:
Fabulous experience with my heating repair. Technician (Billy) arrived on schedule, was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He was thorough in his diagnostics and didn't leave until he was 100% certain the problem was fixed and I was satisfied. It restores my faith in home repairmen.

Temple B., Sandy Hook, VA

Dec 20, 2016:
I am very happy with the service from our technician. He was informative, professional, and on time. I am beyond satisfied with my repair. The technician even showed me the bad part he replaced.

Sharon K., Palmyra, VA

Nov 18, 2015:
Right on time as they promised to do the work. Price was exactly as quoted, no hidden fees or games. Will definitely use again, very professional and service driven. Job well done!

William B., Palmyra, VA

August 9, 2015:
Technician was VERY helpful and very knowledgeable. The prices were phenomenal and allowed to us to fix our air conditioning AND have both units serviced. You cannot beat the customer service. I will only call this company from now on.

Amy S., Gordonsville, VA

June 26, 2015:
Thanks so much for being so responsive and so nice to our tenants. One tenant's caretaker told us: "I really like your HVAC man."

Linda M., Real Estate Agent, Charlottesville, VA

March 7, 2015:
The service was very timely and professional; and the work and furnace top-shelf. He even finished the installation during the snowstorm. My family and I are very thankful for All Around Home Air and service staff. Thank you!

John B., Lake Monticello, VA

May 1, 2014:
Jaunsee is very professional and does great work. I have requested them to repair several of my properties over the past few years, and we have always had an excellent experience.

James L., Maidens, VA

Dec 6, 2013:
The two repair men worked in the pouring rain to get our compressor installed. They were outstanding, very hard working and didn't stop until the device was installed and working. It got late so they had to work with flashlights, battling the rain. Very well done. Great company!

Donald Q., Louisa, VA