Portfolio / Customer Reviews

Google+ review link
Most of our current reviews are on Google. Please feel free to read and/or review us.

All Around Home Air, Inc BBB Business Review

Nov 21, 2016:
Very professional, came in, did basic checks and got my house heat going. Thanks.

Robert M., Palmyra, VA

Nov 18, 2015:
Right on time as they promised to do the work. Price was exactly as quoted, no hidden fees or games. Will definitely use again, very professional and service driven. Job well done!

William B., Palmyra, VA

August 9, 2015:
Technician was VERY helpful and very knowledgeable. The prices were phenomenal and allowed to us to fix our air conditioning AND have both units serviced. You cannot beat the customer service. I will only call this company from now on.

Amy S., Gordonsville, VA

June 26, 2015:
Thanks so much for being so responsive and so nice to our tenants. One tenant's caretaker told us: "I really like your HVAC man."

Linda M., Real Estate Agent, Charlottesville, VA

March 7, 2015:
The service was very timely and professional; and the work and furnace top-shelf. He even finished the installation during the snowstorm. My family and I are very thankful for All Around Home Air and service staff. Thank you!

John B., Lake Monticello, VA

July 28, 2014:
The response from All Around Home Air was quick. They worked with me to arrange the time to meet and when they arrived they were extremely thorough when checking the entire sysytem. The Technician was courteous and explained what he was doing and made suggestions for ideas on energy savings.

John S., Zion Crossroad, VA

May 1, 2014:
Jaunsee is very professional and does great work. I have requested them to repair several of my properties over the past few years, and we have always had an excellent experience.

James L., Maidens, VA

Dec 28, 2013:
Technician arrived as scheduled, solved the problem immediately, made the repair in minutes. He replaced the fan motor and condenser and had unit running in short order. Very professional.

Adrian M., Palmyra, VA

Dec 6, 2013:
The two repair men worked in the pouring rain to get our compressor installed. They were outstanding, very hard working and didn't stop until the device was installed and working. It got late so they had to work with flashlights, battling the rain. Very well done. Great company!

Donald Q., Louisa, VA