Portfolio / Customer Reviews

Updated: Reviews from during the Covid-19 pandemic

Customer service is Jaunsee's main priority. Below are reviews from American Home Shield Home Warranty customers.
For All Around Home Air's customer reviews, check us out on Google:

Read Google reviews


June 28, 2021
Once again, Chris was professional and helpful.

Doug B. Gordonsville, VA

May 25, 2021
Ten years plus and I would never use anyone else. As a Realtor I have the opportunity to recommend All Around Home Air to my clients and there is nothing more gratifying than to hear that say “thank you” you were right!!!

Marina R. Keswick, VA

April 17, 2021
Chris is great at his job. He explained everything he did to us and reviewed the status of both of our systems. Thanks, Chris.

Donna & Michael K. Keswick, VA

Sept 30, 2020
Couldn't be any happier since meeting these guys 3 years ago, highly recommended.

John F. Charlottesville, VA

Mar 18, 2020
Always explains what is going on, even with my million questions. Patient, efficient and extremely trustworthy.

Teri M. Zion Crossroads, VA

Feb 4, 2020
Found the problem and took care of it asap. Excellent customer service. My new service contractor. A+

Desi M. Charlottesville, VA

Nov 12, 2019
As always, I was very pleased with the service I received. Jaunsee is professional, informative, and couteous. I look forward to working with him again.

Lavalla C. Louisa, VA

Oct 7, 2019
Consistent satisfaction. 8 years +

Marina R. Chalottesville, VA

Jan 3, 2019
All Around Home Air has consistently provided excellent service to my home. They are always prompt to respond to a service request. More importantly, the company employs knowledgeable and skilled HVAC specialists who are keen at diagnosing and providing the correct solution to every problem we have experienced. They are an All Around great company.

Cedric W. Palmyra, VA